Manually destroys the network client. You should free the client when it becomes Disconnected.
destructor Destroy; override;
Network clients are owned by the TAgkNetwork and automatically destroyed when the network is closed. However, once a client becomes Disconnected, you should manually free it (after you have handled your own cleanup for this client)
Made with Doc-O-Matic® Express