Checks whether the specified client has disconnected.
property Disconnected: Boolean;
Disconnected clients are not automatically removed from the client list, allowing you to handle their clean up properly. Once you have dealt with this client you must remove it from the client list by destroying this object. The client may persist for a little while until the background network code gets around to actually deleting it so be prepared for this client to hang around for a few frames declaring that it is disconnected and make sure you only clean it up once. You can detect this by setting one of the UserData values to notify yourself that it has been dealt with.
Copyright (c) 2012. All rights reserved.