The scene is automatically destroyed when its owner (such as the application) is destroyed, or when AutoFree is set to True and the current scene is changes (see TAgkApplication.SetScene). However, you must destroy the scene manually if (and only if) AutoFree is set to False and the scene has no owner.
destructor Destroy; override;
Copyright (c) 2012. All rights reserved.