All network objects are automatically destroyed when their owner (such as the application in which it is used) is destroyed. However, if you don't need the network anymore, you can save resources and close the connection by destroying it earlier. Also, when the network object has no owner, you need to destroy it yourself when you are done with it.
destructor Destroy; override;
Copyright (c) 2012. All rights reserved.